2017 Committee on Committees

Jim Oliver, Chairman

Bethlehem Baptist Church Roebuck, SC

Wayne Bray

First Baptist Church of Simpsonville Simpsonville, SC

Brian Saxon

Lancaster Second Baptist Church Lancaster, SC

Phil Whitt

Pleasant Grove Baptist Church Fountain Inn, SC

Ken Forrester

Forestville Baptist Church Greenville, SC

Chad Campbell

Mount Pisgah Baptist Church Easley, SC

Chuck Sprouse

Ninety Six First Baptist Church Ninety Six, SC

Ryan Perry

Seneca Baptist Church Seneca, SC

Jason Moss

Eureka Church Anderson, SC

Brian Goss

Lydia Baptist Church Newry, SC

Steven Ruff

Port Royal Baptist Church Port Royal, SC

Carey Caldwell

Bellview Baptist Church Woodruff, SC

Stephen Watson

Renewal Church Anderson, SC

Scott Carroll

Outbreak Church Rock Hill, SC

Todd Perkins

East North Church Greenville, SC